Recent Style Crush: Chloë Grace Moretz

ImageImage

Image

I have loved Chloë Grace Moretz ever since I saw her in her first few family movies but she is now blossoming into an amazing young woman (at 16) and her fashion sense is beginning to take a fantastic toll. I don’t know whether it is just me who has a lot in common with her particular taste (loafers, chinos, fitted pants etc.) but I don’t see how her style can not be admired. I was so pleased to see her wearing a Topshop jumper I had purchased a few years ago too.

The classic pumps, knitted jumpers, tailored coats and endless designer bags are not only the aspects that make up the amazing look of the talented actress herself, but her minimal make-up and tan also does. Her style and look is timeless, and will always be an inspiration for me on those days I may be having trouble deciding what to wear.

– Hana

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Recent Style Crush: Chloë Grace Moretz

Leave a comment